Brent Kulp - Vice President, Sales & Marketing

Brent Kulp

Executive Vice President
Email
bkulp@traffixdevices.com
Telephone
949.361.5663
Fax
949.573.9264
Scott Ryan, Vice President, North American Sales

Scott Ryan

Vice President, North American Sales
Email
sryan@traffixdevices.com
Telephone
949.361.5663
Fax
949.573.9266
Lary Hudoff, International Sales Manager

Lary Hudoff

International Sales Manager
Email
lhudoff@traffixdevices.com
Telephone
954.997.9997
Fax
949.325.6059
David Evans, South East Regional Sales Manager

David Evans

Attenuator Product Specialist
Email
devans@traffixdevices.com
Telephone
949.449.7066
Fax
949.573.9250
John Gense, South West Regional Sales Manager

John Gense

South West Regional Sales Manager
Email
jgense@traffixdevices.com
Telephone
214.704.1476
Fax
949.573.9291
Cary LeMonds, North West Regional Sales Manager

Cary LeMonds

North West Regional Sales Manager
Email
clemonds@traffixdevices.com
Telephone
801.979.7099
Fax
949.573.9290
Dave Lindquist, Midwest Regional Sales Manager

Dave Lindquist

Midwest Regional Sales Manager
Email
dlindquist@traffixdevices.com
Telephone
630.605.1273
Fax
949.573.9240
Jim Marshall, Director of Marketing

Jim Marshall

Director of Marketing
Email
jmarshall@traffixdevices.com
Telephone
949.325.6052
Fax
949.573.9250
Jan Miller, Business Development Manager

Jan Miller

Business Development Manager
Email
jmiller@traffixdevices.com
Telephone
607.732.5698
Fax
949.573.9241
John Risley, North East Regional Sales Manager

John Risley

North East Regional Sales Manager
Email
jrisley@traffixdevices.com
Telephone
610.662.7173
Fax
949.573.9239
Jack Shields, South East Regional Sales Manager

Jack Shields

South East Regional Sales Manager
Email
jshields@traffixdevices.com
Telephone
770.778.8281
Fax
949.573.9289
Rob Snell, Western Regional Sales Manager

Rob Snell

Western Regional Sales Manager
Email
rsnell@traffixdevices.com
Telephone
949.350.7048
Fax
949.573.9267