Skip to main content

Corporate Office


160 Avenida La Pata
San Clemente, CA 92672
USA
Email
info@traffixdevices.com
Telephone
949.361.5663
Fax
949.573.9250

International Sales

Brent Kulp
Email
bkulp@traffixdevices.com
Telephone
949.361.5663
Fax
949.573.9264
Lary Hudoff
Email
lhudoff@traffixdevices.com
Telephone
954.997.9997
Fax
949.325.6059

New Business

Chris Giordano
Email
cgiordano@traffixdevices.com
Telephone
216.233.3273
Fax
949.374.7377

Northeast Territory

VA, WV, DE, MD, DC, NJ, NY, PA, CT, MA, RI, NH, VT, ME
Mike Herlehy
Email
mherlehy@traffixdevices.com
Telephone
610.662.7173
Fax
949.573.9239

Southeast Territory

TN, NC, SC, GA, MS, AL, FL
Jack Shields
Email
jshields@traffixdevices.com
Telephone
770.778.8281
Fax
949.573.9289

Northwest Territory

MT, UT, ID, WA, OR, NV, CO, WY
Cary LeMonds
Email
clemonds@traffixdevices.com
Telephone
801.979.7099
Fax
949.573.9290

Midwest Territory

OH, MI, IN, KY, IL, WI, MN, ND, SD, IA, MO
Dave Lindquist
Email
dlindquist@traffixdevices.com
Telephone
630.605.1273
Fax
949.573.9240

Western Territory

CA, HI, AK, AZ
Rob Snell
Email
rsnell@traffixdevices.com
Telephone
949.350.7048
Fax
949.573.9267

Southwest Territory

TX, OK, KS, NE, NM, AR, LA
John Gense
Email
jgense@traffixdevices.com
Telephone
214.704.1476
Fax
949.573.9291

Send Us An Email